Skip to main content

Team Members

View and manage all users with access to your workspace.

Inviting Users

1

Click 'Invite User'

Button in Settings > Users
2

Enter Email

Provide the user’s email address
3

Select Role

Choose their access level:
  • Admin
  • Member
  • Viewer
4

Send Invitation

User receives email with invitation link

User Roles

Full Access
  • Manage agents
  • Invite/remove users
  • Access billing
  • Modify all settings

Chat Access

Each member row has a Chat toggle that controls whether that member can see and use Team Chat. It’s on by default, admins always have access, and you can also set it when sending an invite.

Removing Users

  1. Find user in list
  2. Click “Remove”
  3. Confirm removal
  4. User loses access immediately
Removed users cannot be restored. You’ll need to re-invite them.

Workspace Settings

Configure workspace details